Latest Products http://www.modienterprises.net Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 02:56:24 +0530 en-us http://www.modienterprises.net Filter Cage Top Bottom Cap http://www.modienterprises.net/filter-cage-top-bottom-cap.htm http://www.modienterprises.net/filter-cage-top-bottom-cap.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Corrosion resistance High strength Perfect finish   We are offering a wide range of Filter Cage Top and Bottom (Filter Plant Bag Equipments). These are available in various specifications according to client requirements.   Top bottom are manufacturing Top bottom in many type our current range are as follows:   Flat Couler : 158 OD 143 OD 175 OD 170 OD 125 OD 112 OD   Snap Band Couler : 158 OD 143 OD 175 OD 170 OD 125 OD 112 OD   Highlights : Smooth finish Resistant against corrosion Accurate dimensions Sturdy construction Durable   Note : All the Above Ventury are Made in Mild Steel Amd Stainless Steel (316,316L. 304) Material Thickness Varies from .8 to 2 mm Venturi Filter Cage http://www.modienterprises.net/venturi-filter-cage.htm http://www.modienterprises.net/venturi-filter-cage.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Extinguisher Body http://www.modienterprises.net/fire-extinguisher-body.htm http://www.modienterprises.net/fire-extinguisher-body.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering a vast pioneer range of deep drawn Fire Extinguisher Cylinders, in India manufactured using special EDD Grade compliant to IS:513 grade. We offering a complete quality range of these products, our products are tested by skilled professional.   Features : Quality material Long life   Other Details : EDD Grade compliant to IS:513 grade Cylinders ranging from 1kg to 9kg J Hook Assembly http://www.modienterprises.net/j-hook-assembly.htm http://www.modienterprises.net/j-hook-assembly.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thread Hook Assembly http://www.modienterprises.net/thread-hook-assembly.htm http://www.modienterprises.net/thread-hook-assembly.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Forming Services http://www.modienterprises.net/sheet-metal-forming-services.htm http://www.modienterprises.net/sheet-metal-forming-services.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely regarded for offering trusted Sheet Metal Forming Service. Sheet Metal Forming is type of process in which the metal sheet is formed into specified shape. Basically it is shape conversing process. Shape forming can be of any diameter and any length and material thickness It includes objects like top and bottom of filter cage. Sheet metal forming can be done according to the customers design and their own specification. Extra deep drawing is also a type of sheet metal forming but in this the deep of forming is larger than normal it includes objects like cylinders. Spinning is process in which the material is extended or enlarge it include objects like venturi. CNC Job Work http://www.modienterprises.net/cnc-job-work.htm http://www.modienterprises.net/cnc-job-work.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Experts work in close harmony to provide CNC Job Work at customers’ place as per their requirement. In addition to this,these presented services are best to avail from us with experienced professionals. We finish the task in minimal time and keep friendly behavior with consumers.